Make your online gift to the Achievement Centers here!

Executive Leadership Team

Bernadette Kerrigan, MSSA, LISW, SPHR

President and CEO

Lori Oliver, PhD

Chief Program Officer and Executive Vice President

Betsey Saffar, MBA

Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President

Connie Boros, MSSA, LISW-S

Vice President of Public Policy, Advocacy & Engagement

Matthew D. Long, MBA

Vice President of Development and Marketing

Bonnie Boenig, M.Ed., OTR/L, C/NDT

Vice President of Therapy Business Enterprises

Rachel Leuthaeuser, MBA, LSW

Vice President of Facilities and Quality Assurance

Stacy Timm

Vice President of Recreation & Adult Services

Kimberly Allen, Ed.S

Director of Autism School

Simira Wilson, MSSA, LISW-S

Director of Family Support Services

Tanya Borshov

Director of Human Resources

Scott Matson

Director of Information Technology

Craig Tavanello

Facilities Manager

Michael McClave


Susan Christopher

Director, Marketing & Communications

Charity Navigator
Cleveland Metroparks
Cuyahoga Board of Developmental Disabilities
Invest in Childcare
United Way