Join us at A Most Excellent Race!

Board of Directors

Officers 2023-2024

James Kacic - Chairman

MAI Capital Management, LLC

Jim Boland - Vice Chair

Cohen & Company

Tracy Lindberg - Vice Chair

Ernst & Young

Nicole Hilbert - Treasurer


Jennifer Vergilii - Secretary

Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

Board of Directors

Jennifer Allanson, APR

Falls & Co

Jeffrey Bechtel

First National Bank

Cipriano Beredo

Squire Patton Boggs

Denise Carkhuff

Jones Day

Julie Duda

Deloitte, LLP

David Dunstan

Citizens Capital Markets

Mary Kim Elkins


Courtney Foster


Richard Grossberg, MD

University Hospitals

Gary Hsich, MD

Cleveland Clinic

David B. Humphrey

Ohio Desk

Mozelle Jackson

The Jewish Federation of Cleveland

Jeannette Knudsen

The J. M. Smucker Company

Bonnie Kristan

Littler Mendelson, PC

Dan Lamb


Emily Lord

The Albert M. Higley Co.

Amy Merlino, MD

Cleveland Clinic

David Pastir

Albert M. Higley Co.

Brian Raker

Deloitte, LLP

Steve Revnew

The Sherwin-Williams Co.

Olga Roman


Dalithia Smith

Oatey Company

Michelle Ryan Stewart

Playhouse Square

Tiffani Tucker

Channel 19 - WOIO

Cheryl Forino Wahl

The MetroHealth System

Sean Ward

Blue Point Capital Partners

William P. Watkins

Harris Williams

Darin Yug

PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Director Emeritus

Thomas McKee

Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP

Charity Navigator
Cleveland Metroparks
Cuyahoga Board of Developmental Disabilities
Invest in Childcare
United Way